Testimonials

Discover what it is like to work with Steph
google
Amy Robb
April 1, 2023

For Christmas my husband got me a styling package with the amazing Stephanie. I was always unsure of what to wear to places and what went with what. I hate shopping so thought this is not something for me. However, Stephanie came over and we went through my wardrobe and we looked at what I already had and how I could wear it. By the end of this session I had so many different outfits that I could put together with the clothes I already had. The next stage we went shopping. I was a little hesitant as I hate shopping but I can’t believe how much I enjoyed it. Stephanie had already picked many outfits, so I was able to walk straight into a change room and try on all the clothes. She absolutely nailed all the pieces and the colours. The next stage she came over my house again and we went through all the new clothes as well as the old ones and mixed and matched different outfits. She took photos and created a catalogue for me to keep so I can reference back when I need something to wear. I highly recommend Stephanie. She was so patient and really took the time to explain what suits my body shape and colouring. Absolutely amazing!!!

google
Renee Passmore
January 18, 2023

I have watched my spouse for years throw wardrobe tantrums where I thought enough was enough. I booked a shopping experience with Steph as a Christmas present and can honestly say it was the best gift I’ve given her. In the dressing room away from Steph’s ear my wife actually said ‘this is actually fun, go out there, find some shopping to do, I’m ok in here’. The entire shopping experience was unforgettable, eye opening and emotional. Watching her choose an outfit each morning is now enjoyable rather than a torturous process.

google
Claudia
September 29, 2022

Steph has such fantastic knowledge- I had a great experience with her & have had so many positive comments from friends, family and colleagues about my new style! I feel so much more confident in myself, and have learnt how to mix & match with key pieces. Would highly recommend Steph- so grateful for her support.

google
Ebony Cundy-Profke
September 4, 2022

Stephanie was absolutely fantastic to work with, and I feel confident and excited about fashion choices for myself now. Thank you Stephanie!

google
Claire Trewartha
July 17, 2022

I can across Stephanie’s services through Facebook and after following her for a while and loving her style I decided to do a wardrobe session and shopping package. I had been having so much trouble deciding what to wear every day and was feeling my style was plain and boring. After the wardrobe session I felt great with a few rediscovered pieces, some new ways to wear items, a lot more cupboard space, and a clear idea of shopping items. Then came the shopping day, this was so much fun. Stephanie was so patient as we worked through all the pieces. She was very generous with her time making sure we had covered everything. Now getting ready each day is a breeze. I love knowing I have lots of options for work and I have had so many compliments. Thank you so much Stephanie!

google
Ali Kennedy
February 4, 2022

Steph was so kind and patient with my daughter for her session. We both learned a lot about how to piece things together and she also had my daughter trying on things that she would have not picked herself. Was such a great session!

google
Sally
August 14, 2021

I recently engaged Steph to help me put together a professional wardrobe and I could not be happier with the process and the result. Steph is attentive and client-focused, and I felt that I was in very good hands from start to finish. I dislike clothes shopping at the best of times, and so I appreciated and was reassured by the way in which Steph listened to what I wanted, then went about curating and pulling together items. The icing on the cake was the 'look book' at the end, which means I can put outfits together without thinking. Thanks Steph!

google
Leanne Guest
March 24, 2021

Fantastic wardrobe session with Stephanie who provided much needed guidance in how to maximise my existing wardrobe. Was a fantastic confidence boost & I have loved putting her suggestions into action!

google
Fi Abraham
January 27, 2021

Fantastic, fun experience with Steph from Infinite Styling, building up my wardrobe (and confidence!) in breaking down colours, providing tips and gently persuading me to break away from my usual 'boring' sets of clothes. Not only is Steph a lovely patient person, but just knows what works and is very generous with her time and sharing of expertise. Going from a non-shopper, finding the whole process of buying clothes overwhelming and tedious, I can now see styles that suit my shape - with a newfound confidence to try different outfits. Many thanks Steph, it was truly a pleasure and I've now a good selection of both professional and casual outfits - ready to go! Fi xx

google
Bronwyn Daymond
November 5, 2020

An upcoming 40th birthday seemed like a perfect time for a refresh of my wardrobe. While I wasn't 100% sure what I wanted, Stephanie immediately understood and I really appreciated all the pre work she did before our session. Turning up with a heap of clothes waiting for me to try on was amazing! Stephanie showed me how to wear styles i would never normally choose (hello puffy sleeve). The session was fun, no pressure and I felt so comfortable, plus I now know about the fancy fitting rooms in DJs. Best of all, I have a wardrobe with items that can be worn casually or dressed up, and all the items work together to create different outfits. I have already had complements from friends on my more put together look. I absolutely recommend Infinite Styling, and would not hesitate to do it again, thanks Stephanie!!

google
Sally Carruthers
October 15, 2020

I just wanted to say thank you to Stephanie for giving me my confidence back! I enlisted Stephanie's help to make me feel more professional with my outfit choices now that I am running my own small business. After years of working in jobs that required uniforms I found it really hard and stressful to put outfits together. Stephanie worked with me on creating a 'look' for my business. She really listened and understood what I needed. She was able to work my brand colours in perfectly but still allowed for the practicality of my job. Now getting ready in the morning is easy and enjoyable. I know exactly what to wear and I feel amazing in it. My confidence in myself as a result has drastically improve because I feel like I now look the part and am putting my best foot forward. Thank you Stephanie.

google
Emily Campbell
March 21, 2020

Meeting Stephanie for the first time was like meeting a long lost friend. (I have been following her social media for some time) Stephanie selected pieces based on the information I provided her prior to our appointment that not only suited my body shape but also my personality and style. Stephanie is very insightful, both professional and fun to work with and I look forward to engaging her to work out my summer wardrobe. Thank you Stephanie for selecting pieces I can wear with confidence!

google
Tori Vallen
June 14, 2019

Stephanie's expertise, ability to plan and execute a stellar strategy for her clients is second to none. Since engaging with Stephanie, I now save SO much time each morning. I made what felt like a relatively small investment in some key pieces that Stephanie picked out for me, but now have endless professional and casual outfit options. I get excited whenever a new occasion pops up in my calendar now - I know I'll look and feel fantastic no matter what kind of event I need to attend. Thank you so much, Stephanie!

google
Janine Vella
April 3, 2019

I feel confident in dressing myself, but working with Steph gave me the confidence to 'shake up' my norm; to try something new; to accessorise in a different way and to totally change up a couple of my favourite outfits!! Steph reminded me to love myself and be proud of the body two children gave me...I can dress so that no-one knows the muffin top is lurking underneath - even I forget it! Thank you Steph for your honesty, patience and amazing style.

google
Lena Grant
February 19, 2019

I needed some new pieces to coordinate with things I had already in my wardrobe, to pull it all together. Problem, I don't like shopping, and I wasn't sure what to look for. Stephanie made it all quite painless. She has a great eye for colour and style, and knows where to go. She's good company too. I'm so pleased to have found some great buys. Thank you Stephanie!

google
Heather Roach
February 16, 2019

I would highly recommend Stephanie when it comes to fashion, confidence and helping with organizing your own wardrobe. Stephanie has patience and a lovely manner that most young ladies and women would be delighted to have her help and her great expertise in fashion choices. I myself have experienced this and are now looking forward to Stephanie helping me organise clothes to pack and travel overseas soon on a holiday.

google
Anja Filleti
February 15, 2019

I can thoroughly recommend Stephanie - 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ... I received a 2 hour Personal Shopping experience as a gift and think it’s seriously one of the best presents I have received. Not only was Stephanie very professional, she was friendly and had a great sense of taste and style. I lacked some versatility in my wardrobe and she was able to recommend some great basics and some fun pieces too! I had an absolute ball and wish I could do it every weekend!!! Thanks again Stephanie x

google
Emma
January 23, 2019

Confident to shop, 2019 Thank you, Stephanie, for making the styling experience so enjoyable! Your ability to easily identify the styles and colours that suited me resulted in salvaging parts of my wardrobe and accessories I thought I would have to discard. The shopping trip has become one of my most memorable days. Stephanie made this possible by identifying pieces beforehand which made the shopping trip more relaxing. Before my styling session with Stephanie, I would walk into a shop and just see clothes, turn around and walk out again. Now I see styles and colours that suit me! I wanted a professional look for myself from a professional stylist. Stephanie achieved this for me. Thank you Stephanie! Emma xx

I had a one-on-one wardrobe review with Stephanie and it changed my life! I'd always had relative confidence in my slightly quirky dress sense, but having a child, working from home and general body changes left me unsure of what to wear. Stephanie patiently reviewed the contents of my wardrobe, politely suggested which pieces I should move on, and created a multitude of new outfits from my existing clothing! She also gave me valuable advice regarding what colours and styles suit me, how to combine different cuts and colours and more. I now have much more confidence and fun creating outfits, and shopping for new pieces as required. Thank you Stephanie!